Helping Hugs Inc for Haiti

Officers and Board of Directors


  • President – Aidine Kiernan
  • V. President -Evelyn Marshall
  • Treasurer – Kevin Callahan 
  • Corresponding Secretary – Mary Lynch
  • Recording Secretary – William Horn

Board of Directors

  • Chairman – Monsignor Christopher J. Schreck
  • Member    – Dr. Shirley Wilson
  • Member    – Reverend Brenda Iglehart
  • Member    – Peggy Mitchell
  • Member    – Peggy Meegan
  • Member    – Bob Hochwald
  • Member    – Dr. Diane Smith

Twinning Parishes

Bishop Diocese of Savannah, Georgia
– Father Stephen D. Parkes
St. William Church, St. Simons Is., Georgia 
– Rev. Monsignor Christopher J. Schreck, Pastor
Bishop Diocese of Jacmel, Haiti 
– Glandas Marie Erick Toussaint
St. Joseph Church, Côtes-de-Fer, Haiti 
– Father Islaire Faustin, Pastor 
Scroll to Top

crafted by my friend earth™ Design